euretina innovation awards 2015
click here to login | forgot password?

Judging Panel

Please click on the judges to load their relevent information.

  • Prof. Einar Stefansson PhD,
    Landspitali University Hospital, Iceland Chairperson of the EURETINA Research Committee
    (Panel Chairperson)
    View More
  • Prof. Dr. Sebastian Wolf, 
    University of Bern, Switzerland, General Secretary of EURETINA View More
  • Prof. Pete Coffey BSc, DPhil, 
    Head of Ocular Biology & Therapeutics,  University College London View More
  • Mr Douglas Anderson OBE FRSE FRSA,
    Founder and VP of Global Advocacy, Optos Plc Founder and Chairman of Crombie Anderson Associates View More
  • Mr Richard Condon, 
    Director of Marketing (Ophthalmology),  Bayer UK/Ireland View More
  • Dr. Gearóid Tuohy PhD,
    Founder & CEO, Ibla Partners Ltd.; Founder, Genable Technologies Ltd.; Horizon 2020 Expert Evaluator (Ophthalmology, Genetics, Rare Disease & Technology Innovation) View More